Meet Our Leadership Team

Dr. Amy Swann

Chief Executive Officer

Don Stewart

Chief Operating Officer

Aaron Etherington

K-8 Principal

James Hill

High School Principal

Natalie Woods

Director of Outreach and Social Services

Drew Dawson


Andrew Clark


Jeff Mayo

MTSS & Building Assessment Coordinator


Julie Wall

Director of Staff Support and Compliance

Natalia Ramos

Director of Enrollment and Compliance

Cassie Pazos

Special Education Coordinator

Dr. Trina Vallone

ELL Co-Coordinator 

Veronica Palacio

ELL Co-Coordinator 

Paulina Jarrett

Literacy Specialist

Brandy Purdue 

Curriculum Support